What are the ages between which you would date in? Also how old are you

Also could you tell me where you life is at the moment? Single, howany boyfriend/girlfriend you have had. Are you working full time (career or part time)?

For me I would date between 21 and 27 maybe 28. I am going to be 26 years old on December 31st. I have never had a girlfriend or been on a date. Just have a lot of social anxiety. And very few friends.

0|0
5|4

Most Helpful Girl

• I've never really thought about it, but if had to chose

I date guys between 18 to mid 30's, but nothing over

that. I'm 25 and I've never had a boyfriend or been

on date, basically all the firsts most people have

experience by now, I'm still waiting to experience.

I'm unemployed and looking for a job, but since

I have no job experience no one is willing to give

me chance. Which makes the job hunt, difficult.

I don't have any friends in my offline life, any friends

I have are all online. I'm a very shy and quiet person,

and I classify myself as a loner and misfit.

Just remember though, everybody goes though life

at different pace. So, you may not be there yet, but

one day you will! : )

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 4

• I would date someone between 19 to 27 I guess, I've never really thought about it all that much, but age doesn't matter to much as long as its legal, I've been attracted to a 50 year old before. I am 20 years old, turning 21 in about a month, I have been on a few dates with a girl if that counts, I think I had a movie date with a guy and only had one boyfriend that I think counted, the other two didn't seem like a real relationship at all, I have a few close friends and still am friends with my best friends from high school. Currently I am unemployed and failing at getting a job.

0|0
    0|0