Texting her to tell her I'm thinking about her. Yes or no?

This girl and I have been talking for about two months and we had our first date this last weekend. Last night, she texted me to tell me that things are going to be really hectic for her this week. I asked her if it was just work stuff and she replied that it was pretty much everything.

We both really like each other. I want to text her tomorrow and every other day to tell her that I'm thinking about her and that I'm hoping she has a good day. Like if I were to say "Hey, I'm thinking about and praying for you and I hope you have a great day. No need to reply :-)", would that be okay? I don't want to stress her out more.

Updates:
So if I were to say something like "Good morning, bella donna (Italian for "beautiful woman"). I hope you have a great day"...

0|0
4|2

Most Helpful Guy