Would you date me if you acually knew me in person?

I am 16, 5'6" and 160lbs. I wear glasses, have blue eyes, and brown hair. I'm a talented piano player, artistic, and very intelligent (I'm a sophomore in a senior math class) I sing fairly well, like most music genres, except metal and that screamo crap. I'm very loyal in relationships. I'm kinda quiet and shy, though. So, the question stands.

Updates:
I am also a born again believer in Jesus Christ and believe His return in on the horizon. Because it is.

0|0
21|1

Most Helpful Girl

• You're too young and short for me. I'm 5'6 but I wear heels frequently so I'm sorta 5'9 half the time.

You get points for being intelligent but I'm also attracted to someone who is older and taller. Probably might be a bit 'crazy' for someone who sounds shy and sweet.

0|0
    0|0
    • Oh, I am crazy. I keep my sister rolling most of the time.

• oh, I meant lifestyle, not personality. you keep her rolling?

• Rolling, as in laughing. And I have a pretty normal lifestyle, as normal as it can be for a 16 year old.

What Girls Said 20

• :looks at age: Nope. Pedophilic.

But you sound like an attractive and interesting enough kid who will find a great girl who will appreciate you.

0|0
    0|0
  • I'm too old for you but honestly you wouldn't be the type of guy I would pass up. I love the dark hair and light eyes combination, and I am a singer and an intellect. You'll definitely find someone worth your while.

1|0
    0|0
  • you need to be more adventurous and based on these answers you need to make yourself stand out in a way because your height, musical interests, shyness, and smarts combination could be a turn off for many. Do sports, go to the gym, hang out with friends, etc...

0|0
    0|0
  • Ummm I'd introduce you to some young girls?

0|0
    0|0
  • Sure. Though that description doesn't tell a lot about the real you

0|0
    0|0