Does she like me? Please read!

So my ex-gf and I have been talking increasingly since our break up 6 months ago. The last few weeks have been seeing us become closer and extremely nice. We hang out 2-3 times a week, she calls me roughly 3-6 times per day ranging from 10 minutes to 2 hours per phone call. When she goes out to clubs with her friends she texts me through out the night, calls me on her way home from clubs, etc. We broke up because her family didn't like her dating a chubby guy. I've spent the last 6 months working on myself and such. I have asked her back out and she tells me she loves me so much but she wants to be 100% sure before she commits. I feel like her and I are truly meant for one another. During the last 6 months I have dated other girls and I truly can say that those experiences have cemented in my heart that she is my one. I have also refrained from physical activities as I want a relationship to be built on communication, trust, and understanding. Thanks for reading and your advice!

0|0
2|0

What Girls Said 2

• I agree with the other answer.

You two are definitely meant for each other and should try your relationship out again.

Show her subtle acts of love and affection so that she can be 100% sure herself.

0|0
    0|0
    • Any pointers about how to do that? Her thing is that since we don't have sex that we shouldn't be together. I am her 2nd real relationship and her first boyfriend that doesn't go to school far away. I think after a while you lose that lust that is at the start. Eventually the new car smell goes away. Mind you I've been in 4 serious relationships that lasted years at a time.

• Just be sweet to her, be yourself. Don't let the "new car smell" go away. Keep things fun and exciting. Remember that the things you do to get her shouldn't stop after you have her.