I'm not good at reading signals. its probably nothing, right?

-if you had a girls number in whom you were interested in,wouldnt you try to "talk to her".

theres this guy in one of my classes (im in college). and it seemed like he was interested. I got the idea of making study groups and we exchanged numbers.

-we've texted back and forth a few messages, nothing filrty, just asking questions about the class. can I assume he is just not interested. he stopped replying to my questions. and there is absolutely no flirting.

0|0
0|5

Most Helpful Guy

• every guy is into any girl that is into them... if you texted him right now and said I want you body, I bet he would be at your house begging at your doorstep.. for a guy there's nothing like the feeling of a girl after you .. its amazing for us because its not normal... the girl who goes for the guy is a keeper! I bet right now he's waiting for you to text him to see if you are into him ... if you really want this guy... DONT TEXT ... call his ass, show him your a woman whos in charge.. if he doesn't sound interested on the phone.. its because he's gay, every one of my friends has the same point of view as me.. even if a girl was 4 feet tall 300 pounds and she was after us ... we would still give her a try :) my advice .. call him and have him over than pounce on him and see how he reacts ... that is every guys dream to have that situation

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 4

• You can say that he's just texting you for class purposes, solely.

You can't really know if he likes you or not unless you spend time with him in person and gauge his body language.

Is there intense eye contact?

Does he glance at you from time to time?

TOuches you a lot?

Initiates conversation?

Always tries to stay close to you?

Smile when you're around?

0|1
    0|1