Would you date a girl or be friends with benefits w/a girl that has a kid?

I meet this girl recently that is awesome. I didn't know until the last few days that she has a kid. The daddy isn't in the picture so to speak. I pretty much liked everything about her until the kid bomb was dropped. I think I still like her even with her having a kid. I have always thought that I would never get involved more than friends with a girl that has a kid. She is 23 and the kid is 2 years.

I am just not sure what to do. We have a lot in common...we was pretty open with each other about what we are looking for in a relationship and we was pretty open about sex in this relationship that we started, or attempted to start, upfront. We both want a long term relationship and we was going to start out a normal relationship and see if it would lead to a long term relationship. To say the least...I am not that experienced in the bed and she is cool with that and she kinda likes it to tell the truth. It turned her on a lot for some reason...I would have thought it would have turned her off, but it didn't. She has said what she wants to do to, or for me...haha and we both have talked about our fantasies...lol. We was talking about making some of our fantasies come true right before the kid bomb shell was dropped. My schedule was already known and the way it is we aren't going to be able to see each other until Sunday this week so I have a few days to think this over. She is a little Latino and I have always had a thing for Latinos and I have always wanted to date and yes have sex with a Latino...dunno why! Just have!

I am looking for advice from people I don't know. My friends and brother all say just be friends, but don't start a relationship. Some friends have said to just be friends and possibly f*** buddy or friends with benefits. I am not about to talk to any other family member other than my brother so that is why I came here!

0|0
0|2

What Girls Said 0

No girls shared opinions.