I'm a catch. Why don't girls like me?

Ok so here goes. I guess I'm attractive - I'm 6'4" with a great body and have a really deep voice. I was scouted by urban outfitters the first day I was in NYC during a US tour with my band. Many people have told me I could model. I graduated from a prestigious university and I'm the lead singer/ songwriter and guitarist of a band that's successful, touring extensively all over the US. I'm always the life of the party and many people throughout my life have told me I'm the funniest person they have ever met. In middle school I was voted most creative and in high school most funny.

However, I cannot get a date on OKCupid with any girl I find attractive! Also it's hard to get a date in bars. The only reason I can think of for my not getting dates is that I dress sort of weird (because I'm in a band), but actually girls who are into fashion tell me I'm extremely fashionable. I don't get it. WTF? The only girls who write me on OKC dress crazy and do drugs. None of the normal looking girls who I'm into write me back or seem even remotely interested:( Why is this?

Updates:
It's not that girls don't approach me. After class in college, girls would find me and ask to study with me. I would show up at parties and girls would give me their numbers without my even asking. Two girls that I know of actually stalked me. I literally would look out of the corner of my eye and see them wherever I went, and they were conveniently in most of my classes. Some of these girls were cute, some not. The point is many girls have shown interest.