Confused about what I should do about a girl who is 3 years older than me and already graduated

I met this girl who was a senior in my college around three or four months ago. I always thought she was cute and had a great personality but I thought that nothing would come out of it since I was a freshman and she was going to graduate. Anyway, she got invited to the same end-of-the-year party that I was going to with a school group that was two days and two nights long. I was really attracted to her so I was determined to get with her. Long story short, we had sex four times (it was my first time) and on the last night we cuddled for hours and I really felt that I had developed a deep connection with her. I did not expect this at all. Well then, the next morning, it was time to go so I said good bye to her and went home (I live about 7 hours away from her by car). On the ride back she texted me saying that she had a really good time, wishing me a really good summer. I became really depressed knowing that she was going on to start a new life outside of college and that I would not be able to see her for the entire summer at the very least. This is because she lives about 45 minutes away from the school. Since then, I have had really good engaging text conversations with her but every single time (besides the very first time and a few snapchats), she has yet to text me first. As a result, I have not texted her in two weeks because I don't want to seem clingy or desperate. I just want her to text me first. At the same time, however, I know that when I do text she always texts me back and its usually pretty quick. What should I do? Am I over thinking it? Should I stop contacting her and wait til I have a chance to ask her out or something?