Hey girls & guys, what's the most interesting date that you've ever been on?

I had an interesting date today...

We were supposed to meet at a popular outdoor mall and hang out, but as soon as we both got there, a big storm hit and it was pouring rain. So we figured that maybe we could go to a museum, but at soon as we got there, we realized that it was closed...

He then takes out his phone and Google searches "The best milkshake in Kansas City" we came across a top ten list and decided to go to the number one place...Turns out that it was a really popular place, but we'd never heard of it and it's hard to find. We even told the waiter to surprise us on what meals to get (something I've never done before).

After we ate, we kind of got lost driving around, but we found a movie theater, so we stopped and watched a movie..

This was only our 2nd date, but he says that we have to try all of the milkshakes on the top ten list now, which makes 9 more dates already (no problems there ^_^)

Have you guys ever been on random interesting dates?

0|0
1|7

Most Helpful Guy

• One date, on our anniversary, I showed up to my girlfriend's place with flowers, and candy, left them there, we went out to breakfast at the pancake house, and she was WAAAY overdressed, but it's cool. As I settled the bill, I bought her a frog plushie with a little heart. We went back to my place, and fooled around a little, but mainly kept it classy. I changed into something more dressy.

Then went to the art gallary, checked out a ton of different artworks, talked to some of the guides there. It was pretty cool. When we were done, we had lunch at the penthouse up top the gallery.