Where are things going?

I have been talking to this girl for about two months. We hung out and had an amazing first date. We hit it off and everything was going great, we even talked the next few days after the date and were excited to make plans to see each other again. Things at her job have not been going so well and she has been fighting with her parents and sister. She is getting the stress from all angles. She texts less and calls less. She will text and call but not like she used to. I know or at least I believe she is telling the truth as everything else she has done she was honest. So I don't suspect that she is not into me anymore cause she did tell me that she does still want to see me just that things are complicated and the stress is getting to her. I'm dying to see her again and just talk to her on the phone. I can't help it, I'm pining for her cause we really do have a great connection. I figure she needs time to work things out but I offer to take her out to a park for a walk or to get coffee, anything I can do to help take some stress off her or at least change the enviorment. I thought about flowers, but any guy can get flowers and she wants to go slow. Flowers scream too much romance too fast, So I came up with the idea for a "Stress Survival Kit" as a joke. Just a little something with a candle, chocolate, her fav coffee, and some silly little wind up toys. Something to get her to smile and laugh a little and see that I care about her and just want to try and make her happy even in rough times. I really like this girl and its the first person I have met in a long long time that I have had a mutual connection with. Do I just keep doing what I'm doing and keeping trying to meet up light?

Updates: