Need a lady's perspective

I'll squish it down to summary points.

I met this girl,

Hung out with her as friends,

Fell for her and then acted weird which drove her away (I'm not very good with feelings),

Didn't see her for a long while stayed loosely in contact, (6m-1y)

Scheduled an outing with her (promised myself I wouldn't fall for her again),

Fell for her again,

Currently seeing her a bit more and more (going out and doing dating things - but not actually dating?),

So that's where that is, what should I do next?

The thing is, the times when we went out I think we both had a really good time. I can make her laugh and smile uncontrollably. I think any other girls would have though of those outings as dates, but this girls different. She's a bit younger then me (4 years) but I don't think she's naive or anything.

It's kinda hard because I think about her a lot (A.L.O.T) like first thought when I wake up and last before I sleep and I lose focus at college and at work thinking about her.

But I'm way in to her then she is about me-

and that hurts :(

I think the reason why I don't tell her is because I'm scared she'll freak and drift apart from me but Idk.

And I know I can move on and etc and I've dated quite alot, (and usually I can move on if a relationship goes sour) but I've never had such a strong connection and been this crazily in love with a girl like her. All I want to do is tell her how I feel and (yes cheesy) love her forever.

What should I do? My emotions are all over the place.

Thanks vmuch.

0|0
3|0

Most Helpful Girl