Why is it so hard to find someone to date that is will to stay by my side?

Last 6 years I have been in hell and back. I have been raped, gave birth to my daughter been raising her, going college trying to get the right degree, I have one more year I am a accountant cpa finding it then something my my family just ripping it all apart, family been though a lot, my mom been sick permanent head injury, my brother got sick almost died, my dad is all good but I s heavy set and don't want to do much. I have dated two great guys one it thought was my true love,but wasn't. I been looking dating but noting I'm getting fed up. I have too much on my plate but I would like that one guy that one love that one person that make things a little easier. why cannot I find a guy, what's wrong with me? Do I have too much going on? Do you think I will find someone or am I going to be alone my whole life?

0|0
1|1

What Guys Said 1