What should I do ? Help.

Hey y'all , I'm having a problem and I need y'alls help . Heads up its lengthy . OK , so this person and I have been talking for two months . We already established that we like each other but were not in a relationship . Although we've been on many , many dates and enjoyed ourselves . In addition we texted sun up to sun down , on the phone and Skype until 2AM . This isn't a long distance relationship because we're 15 minutes away from each other .We've kissed , held hands , hugged , and cuddled . But nothing sexual yet because we both agreeded to base a relationship off honesty , trust and commitment and not lust . We've already planned our next date . We only get to see one another on the weekends because we both work and go to school . Also , the person told me they've been single for 2 years because they needed to work on themselves . In the beginning I was kind of to myself and feisty . I was putting up and I still had my guard up . Tbh I don't trust anyone and I don't want to get hurt . And they saw through it and told me it was OK . I was hesitant but I slowly let it down it came naturally . I didn't put effort in it . But here's the problem last Friday we went out to dinner . We had a blast . We were cuddling in the diner booth , teasing each other , holding and playing with each others hands and fingers . And the person demanded that they taste my food before I do so I wouldn't risk getting food poisoning if there was a chance . Towards the end of the night we were in the parking lot , beside our cars . We hugged for literally half an hour or more . I kissed their cheek and they laughed . The person was hugging me very tight and rubbing my back ? And kissing of the nose , lips and cheeks began . And I'm not that easily relaxed with someone . I could tell by their eyes and body language that we had a connection . On Tuesday the person started becoming distant . No more texts , calls or Skype unless I imitated them . And also one wor