We've been talking everyday and now his completely ignoring me?

I've been talking on and off to this guy from my college for about 3 months now we never spoke in person its only been a couple months when we became friends on Facebook and exchanged numbers his a year younger than me so I left college and he still goes there..i needed to go back to college to get my certificates his been going on and on that we should meet so I just said I'll message him when I go to get my results so I'll just see him there. I ended up going college last Friday and met him in study room he had a free lesson so we just talked pretty much the whole time got to know each other better when I left he was like he'll text me the next day he was asking how I was and stuff he was quite flirty which was quite nice we've been talking everyday on snapchat his always been flirting with me.. however on Tuesday we went into deep convos and started talking about sex and stuff I told him my pov that I don't believe in sex before marriage as I'm quite religious he seemed like he was offended he was like that's long and that if I was a strict Muslim I would cover up and stuff so I just told him I don't believe in the whole covering up you can still be a good Muslim without covering he just said it was pointless that I don't follow the other rules and only obey the sex after marriage part and I not eating pork I'm actually not strict I mean I still drink at parties and stuff ..we ended up having a big debate and he was just like at the end of the day that's your choice I don't care he just doesn't believe with my opinion we ended up ending the convo there..