What am I supposed to do with her?

I'm 21 yo I've been dating this caribbean girl for 3 months. But things started pissing me off now. So here is a thing we live 40 miles away. I work full time as a CNC machine operator and also I am a full time student majoring in engineering.. She is 22 just graduated with BA in psychology working part time as a advisor for people with mental problems also part time as a waitress at Bertucci's. So I've always been nice to her keeping car door open and stuff like that paying on first dates. That's how I was raised to treat people right. But she don't show any effort to pay for anything always me, which is inappropriate I'm not made of money I have my own expenses as well. Then one day we hanged out at my house and she asked me if I could help her paying her iphone 5 bill which pissed me off as hell I ignored her and she asked me after a while You gonna help me or not? I lied I don't have money right now then she got angry. After we finished watching movies and I drove her back home she started kissing me and cuddle saying all those sweet words and stuff like that. On our first date we went to Big E fair in Mass. So I pick her up it was our first meeting she kissed me when we meet and we had a great time I didn't mind paying on first date. Next thing she is constantly txting somebody when she is with me so I confronted her about that. She got angry and said I'm not gonna say what she need to do even tho I had my phone turned off and told me that she is talking with her niece which is for sure BS. Few times we become intimate after french kissing and she allowed me to lick her **** but when I tried do something more she said are you in rush. I don't understand what rush if she allowed me to touch her... We talked a lot on the phone and txting each other everyday for all day for 3 weeks now she became distant to me we don't french kiss or nothing just normal kiss an cuddling I'm the one who need to txt her first we don't talk on the