Am I the only one that might think girls are gross?

Tough question and weird . I do like girls and I'm in love with them but sometimes when I get to know them better or just even have a convo I always can find something gross or in attractive ( and no I'm not gay ) .maybe I think that's why it's hard for me to get a girl friend ? Or even kiss one ? Because I haven't had my first kiss yet and I'll be 18 in a month or so . And I should probably mention this I'm a big hygiene guys I wash my hand everytime I do something . When I exit the public bathroom I open the door with a napkin and I always have handssnatizer with all the time . And if you girls or guys read this . What type of guy am I ? Maybe that could help me to find the type of girl I'm looking for . ( last thing I am in the medical field I work as an EMT in the ER)

1|0
7|1

Most Helpful Girl

What Girls Said 6

• Hi, sweetie..I can tell you, from experience, you have not found the perfect woman suitable for you just yet. You obviously are choosey, and today you very well should be, just like girls today should be as well. When she does come into your life, you will certainly know it, feel it, and experience it, and instead of finding anything "gross" about her, you will be saying "Where have you been hiding all my life, baby?" As far as a woman's vagina "smelling like fish", yes, some woman do have this problem, but only because they choose not to keep it as clean as they should by either douching or staying on top of this daily, with proper cleaning.(I personally not only use toilet paper when "done", I also use soap and water too, which is even better after "wiping") You will experience, after you both have had sex with her, that the usual "sex odors" are only natural when having intercourse, but it certainly is no big deal, and cannot be avoided. Good luck in 2014 in finding "Ms, Right"...I am sure she is out there and will pop one day into your life when you least expect her.

0|0
    0|0