I'm 14 and really haven't been with a girl. I feel like I'll be single for a really long time?

So I'm a freshman and I really haven't dated anyone. I feel like I'll be single for a long time. I have been with a girl off and on last summer. But yeah

0|0
10|9

Most Helpful Girl

• I know how you feel. But apparently once puberty hits you, you'll prolly be like "Why the heck did I even ask this question?" Lol. I never thought about being with anyone, until I spontaneously said yes to this boy when I was 15 and he was 17. Im the one who's 17 now, and even if it didn't last that long, I learned a lot and I dont wanna go through heartbreak again. Im already going to graduate n a few months, but now I feel l ike Im going to be a forever aloner, even when there are some guys that like me but am uninterested in them lol. But other than that, your life will change a whole lot through in hs. You'll go through different phases, times, and you'll make memories and experiences so long as they're good and bad. You'll learn life lessons as well, and what makes it all interesting is that it'll all be unexpected. It might be different for you since your a dude, but trust me. For all I've observed throughout my hs life, even the not-so-attractive-or-fit-boy can still have many great friends and a girlfriend. You have nothing to worry about. I even consider you more lucky right now hahaha

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 9

• You're literally still a fetus. Don't worry lol

4|1
    1|0
  • You're only 14!! You're still a kid. Wait a few years :)

1|0
    0|0
  • you're only 14 !!!1

2|1
    0|0
  • lol You're basically still a kid. If I were your mom, I'd say you're not old enough to date yet, so I won't let you anyway.

0|0
    0|1
  • You're so young, you have so much time to get a girlfriend. Don't worry about this.

0|0
    0|0
  • 'I'm 14' Stop right there. Don't be an idiot.