Is biting really bad during kissing?

Okay, let me start this off by saying I'm a total amateur when it comes to kissing. I've kissed two guys in my life and only a few times. I basically have no confidence when it comes to kissing just because I haven't had that much experience. I've noticed when I start getting more into it I tend to bite and suck a lot... Would you say that's a really bad thing? I think I don't really realize it and I need to be more conscious of it... What is something you hate when someone is kissing you? I debated on keeping this anonymous because it is kind of embarrassing, but what the hell.

Updates:
Well, it seems like these are mostly positive responses...Last time his lips may have been swollen and mine were bruised...But I guess I wasn't complaining so it can't be that bad... :P

0|0
5|6

Most Helpful Guy

• So what you're saying is you get really into it and become rough and animalistic without realizing it.

Yeah that's bad.

You're a bad, bad girl.

3|2
    0|0

What Guys Said 5

• As long as you're not biting too hard, I think you'll be fine. Good kissing, like so much else, is about attitude and feeling. The fact you say "when I start getting more into it" means you've experienced what that means. Instinct should take over for a big part of it. Think of good kissing as making love with your mouth.

2|1
    0|0
    • Yeah, but sometimes when my instincts take over I think I might bite too hard. I kind of stop thinking about what I'm doing until he bites me harder haha. I just need to be more careful!

• it's a turn on to kiss "hard" just don't draw blood! LOL

• I'm happy I haven't gotten to that point! This reassures me that I can be worse!

• Nuh uh! Getting bitten and nibbled on a little is sexy. And doing the biting and nibbling is even sexier. Sucking is also awesome! Basically, once you get that good rhythm going it's all very, very good. :)

2|0
    0|0