Albanian guy who makes me go crazy...?

I'm a game manager and i met this guy online, he was asking me to help him with this game, so since i also play that game i told him to go to my server where i could really helped him out. Anyway long story short. We became very good friends at first, also flirted a bit but only as a joke and to annoy others. But then the flirting got more serious... He started doing things that are sweet and all. Also told me that i am the only women he can trust and that he never thought about introducing a girl to his parents before he met me (and i know this is a big deal in Albanian culture becouse he told me). He got to know a lot about me and what happened to me and told me he would never ever let something bad happen to me again. I want to believe him. Now he wants me to pack my things and come to Albania to be his (that was his words). What should i do?

0|0
3|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Have you ever talked to this guy outside the game like on Skype, seen him on a webcam, seen pictures, Facebook, talked on the phone, searched his name, etc.. If it were me, I would be afraid to fly out of country to meet a guy that I met online. I would be afraid of it turning into something like the show Catfish on MTV (not saying he is a catfish). There's also a lot to take into consideration such as family, friends, job, etc. I think another thing to do was try to date him long distance to see how that would be. I was in an online relationship once with a guy who was my best friend, within the first few weeks of dating I knew I did'nt want to be with anymore. There seems to be a big difference sometimes when flirting and then actually online dating/

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 0

No guys shared opinions.

What Girls Said 2

• You can make a vacation out of it. But I wouldn't expect much. This is online dating. Things don't always appear as they are.

0|0
    0|0
  • You are very lucky!!!