Have you met any celebrities in real life?

I've met 2:
1. Marisa Miller, I met her at a local Starbucks haha she's super down to earth and no I didn't get all crazy when I saw her even tho I was going crazy inside lol

2. Tila Tequila, I ran into her on the Las Vegas strip lol I remember saying to myself "damn this bitch is kinda ugly"

0|0
10|13

Most Helpful Guy

• Mark Walhberg, Robert Downey Jr., Chris Hemsworth, Scarlet Johanson, Willem Dafoe, Taylor Kitsch, Eric Bana, Johny Depp, and a few others I can't remember off hand. I used to work in the movie industry.

1|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 10

• I met Matt Damon in airport security, it was kind of cute how amazed he still was with the baggage scanner

1|1
    0|0
  • I have dated and had sex with many "google friendly" men is all I will say :P

No real A-listers yet though.

0|0
    0|0
  • I met Sanjaya from American Idol about 6 years ago, so certainly not someone too famous. I just remember thinking that his hair was way too greasy.

0|0
    0|0
  • no i haven't and i don't really care

1|0
    0|0
  • I've met Justin Bieber but that's it.

0|1
    0|0
  • I met Kelly Ripa in NYC in 2013 but that's it

0|0
    0|0
  • I have met some.

0|0
    0|0
  • LOL at your number 2. But I met the dad on Gulla Gulla Island a really long time ago

0|0
    0|0
  • I've met a few different ones in my line of business as a marine detailer.
    I've met:
    Jimmy Buffett
    Jennifer Nettles
    The drummer for Aerosmith
    The sound mixer for Pink Floyd, Seth Goldman, is a good friend of mine.
    I've met a few different writers.
    Tons of politicians.
    The sheik of Qatar (though i was only like 7 then...)

0|0
    0|0
  • Lol, so funny. Yes, I've met a few. 😉

0|1
    0|0

What Guys Said 12

• I met Mohammed Ali

0|1
    0|0
  • I live in Cali and wear I work they come in a lot.