How sickened is everyone now with the amount of our childhood heros turning out to be vicious Sex Predators and Peados?

• Makes me want to vomit
    75% (9)57% (4)68% (13)Vote
  • I've not heard this
    0% (0)29% (2)11% (2)Vote
  • Media and Police witch hunt
    25% (3)14% (1)21% (4)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
3|7

Most Helpful Girl

• Its like my dad says they think things like law and morality only applies to us little people.

0|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 2

• yes it's freaking disgusting.

0|1
    0|0
  • I am disgusted

0|1
    0|0

What Guys Said 7

• How is having sex with a 16yr old considered pedo status 14 and down is pedo status, most girls look like full grown women these days... the 16yr olds that people 19+ grew up with are no longer how we imagine them I just started learning that and many others should too because who knows you could end up as a sex offender by accident the government should lower the age limit of consent or give Id's for free to those 18 and under so we can at least protect ourselves

0|0
    0|1
    • Is Jimmy Saville still your hero?

• I have no real Heros

• Just because bill whymen got it on with a minor doesn't mean you should.

• Yep definitely

0|1
    0|0
  • Actually my child heroes are still very much good people, I can't speak for other people.

0|0
    0|0
  • fame does weird shit to people, it makes them think they can do anything without repercussions

1|0
    0|0
  • I can't think of anything that disappoints me more.

0|0
    0|0
  • Who all are childhood heroes turned pedos/ sexual predators? Only one I know is Cosby.

0|0
    0|0
    • Micheal Jackson, Bill Cosby, R Kelly, Jinmy Saville, lead singer of the lost prophets, Jonathan King, Gary Glitter, bay city rollers, Rolling Stones, Hairy Cornflake, Bryan Singer, Roman Polanski, Hollywood producers and so on.

• Show All