Have you ever been haunted by the Supernatural?

Any stories to tell of your experience or know of someone who has been?

• Yes
    11% (2)22% (2)14% (4)Vote
  • No
    89% (17)78% (7)86% (24)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy
Updates:
Have you ever seen a presence that no longer was living or feel like one is around you watching over you?

1|0
5|7

Most Helpful Guy

• Ya man , one tried to scare me.. I beat his fucking ass and lit his house on fire.
    #poorhomelessghost

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 6

• yes, i have had some experiences. I made a topic about it, so rather than writing it all out here, i'll just post the link.

www.girlsaskguys.com/.../q1722696-do-you-believe-in-the-paranormal-have-you-ever-had-a-paranormal

1|0
    0|0
  • I had a sexual experience with a ghost. This is obviously kind of embarrassing to write about but it happened when I was like 13 years old and while I was sleeping a ghost must have been giving me a handy because I woke up with sticky boxers.

1|0
    2|0
  • http://i.giphy.com/LVNl92B8wj7pK.gif

I'm haunted for a few weeks every year.

1|0
    0|0
  • Yeah, once but it was probably hallucination. If it was real then I challenge it come in front of me again 😒

0|0
    0|0
  • No, because that shit isn't real.

0|0
    1|0
  • Abrahamic religions are shite...

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 5

• Yes, my grandmothers house and my own house are both haunted. There's a large man that tends to hang out in the hallway of my house and occasionally I wake in the night to him sitting on the end of my bed. At my grandmothers house there's a small group of children that play on the stairs all the time and big guy that hangs out in front of the bathroom door.

1|0
    0|0
  • Nope, never. That's why I'm skeptical about all these things.

0|0
    0|0
  • no but I was saved from drowning by what I can only think was an angel or some sort of protective being.

2|0
    0|0
  • Like demons?

or stray ghosts acting like stupid hooligans?

0|0