What do you think about my drawing?

What u think?
Do i have a talent or no?
Rate 1-10what do you think about my drawing?

0|0
9|11

Most Helpful Guy

• You are pretty decent. As an artist I can tell you a few things: left arm shading is off. Shading on edge of clothing is nonexistent. Clothing lacks "fabric" look caused by female bust. Gradients and levels are non existent on body/clothing. Lack of shadow cast by hair. Face looks pretty good though. You have natural talent however.

0|0
    0|0
    • Thnx, i didn't do much detail on top and arms, was a bit lazy about them

• Bruh if you an artist you can't be lazy. You have to have attention to detail. As a perfectionist, I can zero in on any flaws like a hawk. Your facial anatomy is pretty on point though. Slight incorrect angle of the far left eye but other than that nice.

Most Helpful Girl

• You have raw talent most people don't have, but you do need training in order to completely hone your ability. I say keep pushing forward, because there's something there. 7/10

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 10

• I think it would help if you do some studies on form, perspective, anatomy. This is one of those ambitious drawings where it shows you haven't quite got the hang of all of these yet, but taken beyond an abstract kind of line art (the shading kind of conflicts with any sense of stylization).

It might help if you focus on line art for a bit, and focus a lot on proper anatomy and proportions. Don't just draw from your imagination -- it's critical to use proper references for everything if you're going for a realistic or pseudo-realistic style (which is generally what you want to be focusing on first before stylizing).

0|0
    0|0
  • If you weren't talented, you wouldn't be able to draw like that. Thanks for the pretty brunette!

1|1
    0|0
  • Better than anything I can do, @cervause.

0|0
    0|0