And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
14|19

Most Helpful Guy

• I like some of her stuff

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• I like Rihanna! I find her to be very interesting. Within the past few years, she sings shallow, basic songs but I know there's a lot of depth behind her based on the things she's said in interviews and the way she expresses her creativity. I'll never forget something she said..."Entertain is something I do for a living: It is not who I am." Sometimes I wonder if she has strategically become more about sex and "bitch have my money" to still make money yet not have to deal with the obsessive constant spotlight on her because so many people lose interest in that.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 18

• She has released so much stuff, even though I don't like most of it there's still 17(I counted for you ! :P) songs that I like. So I'd say I'm not a big fan but she's ok. I think her live singing is also quite good now, it wasn't as good in the past.

0|0
    0|0
  • Sexually yes. she is omg. Especially with the long blonde hair. I'd sell my soul for a shot with that lol.

Musically the album with the songs
    Stay
    Diamonds
    Numb FT eminem
    Affection Ft future
    Is her best album yet. It had a mixture of emotional songs and club music. And pop radio music.

I think the album called unapologetic

0|0
    0|0
  • A popartist? Nope.

0|0
    0|0
  • Ya I like rihanna

0|0
    0|0
  • Is that the song from Fleetwood Mac? :-D

1|0
    0|0
  • she is alright

0|0
    0|0
  • Not particularly

0|0
    0|0
  • I don't know her. I don't like her public persona but I assume she has people telling her what to do. Probably the same people as Miley Cyrus.

0|0
    0|0
  • eh she's okay... nice looks and some songs I like but overall I'm indifferent

0|0
    0|0
  • no more than any other artist.

she's nothing special to me

0|0
    0|0
  • No she is garbage.

0|0
    0|0
  • I don't listen to her music, but I've heard her sing and.. she can sing well.