How come I can still see the usernames under the videos of the YouTube users that I blocked?

I blocked 2 users on youtube but whenever i scroll down to a video to see the comments, i can still see the same users that i blocked.

Updates:
3mo bump

0|0
1|0

Most Helpful Girl

  • Have you asked youtube?

    0|0
    0|0
    • 3mo

      I just posted the question in the youtube forum, I am hoping that someone on there can answer it, it seems like blocking is useless on youtube. If I would have known that blocking was useless then I would have never bothered to block them, but they were harassing me. On google plus they can no longer tag me but I do not get why on youtube they can still reply to my comments after I blocked them, its weird, it does not make sense to me.

What Guys Said 0

No guys shared opinions.

What Girls Said 0

The only opinion from girls was selected the Most Helpful Opinion!

Loading...