How often do you listen to music? Would you say it's one of the most important things in life?

1|1
21|17

Most Helpful Guy

• I listen to music all the time during class, on the bus and even just to chill out. Music I'd have to say is a big part of my life say those little things that can irritate me like so many people talking all at the same time on the bus coming home from school. Another use I have for it is when I'm doing my homework I try to chill out a bit by turning up my favourite Eminem or 21 pilots track to keep my mind at ease so I can think clearly when I'm writing an essay or doing some complicated ass maths ho

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 16

• everyday, I have a huge cd collection, and just started a vinyl collection. probably shouldn't be buying music, but I'm a loner for the most part, I need something in this pathetic life.

I also write my own songs, though I am not good at recording them and all that. I still try though.

1|0
    0|0
    • 3mo

I'm a loner too, and music had been pretty much my only company. As long as it makes you feel good or feel something, then why not. It seems like a great pastime.

• Show All
    • 3mo

What is shoegaze? A band or a type of music?

• 3mo

Shoegaze is a type of music! It's like dreamy rock. Some bands are my bloody valentine, slowdive, even mazzy star could share some traits with it.

• Everysingle day. Music has been incredibly important to me since I was like 13 or so. I can't believe how some people don't listen to music that much or listen to incredibly shallow music. Music is one of the purest forms of expressing emotion

1|0
    0|0
  • Music is one of the most awesome "simple things in life". 😀

1|0
    0|0
  • everyday, everytime.

1|0
    0|0
  • Yes, music is one of the best things there is. I listen it almoast everywhere!

1|0
    0|0
  • Every day most of the day.

1|0
    0|0