What are some good tv shows?

Not too many drama tv shows. I don't really like drama tv shows but I like Game of Thrones and according to google it's a drama. But I hate greys anatomy and i didn't like gossip girl, those are both definitely drama tv series. Before anyone asks, I mainly dislike greys anatomy because I am a nursing student and can point out inaccuracies all day. Also the show is supposed to be medical but is centered around their personal problems. I am convinced if no one at that show had personal problems, there wouldn't be a show. As for gossip girl, I didn't like it because it was too soap opera-y for me. Also Blair and Chuck are most definitely not relationship goals.

Shows I do like:
like I said game of thrones
Community
Chuck
Once upon a time (the characters have been annoying but I am optimistic because I am super excited for the new storyline)
Law and order (it's not as good as it used to be but I will watch it)
New Girl
parks and recreation
the office
Scrubs

also because I like Game of thrones, it is accurate to say I am perfectly fine with violence and nudity. So feel free to mention shows that have violence and nudity.

1|0
8|17

Most Helpful Guy

• Breaking Bad and its prequel: Better Call Saul.
    The Shield (amazing cop show that was far better than you could imagine from regular TV).
    Sons Of Anarchy (created by one of the writers of The Shield)

HBO:
    Deadwood (if you like GoT, you'll like this!) (A number of actors from The Shield)
    Boardwalk Empire
    Silicon Valley (super funny, and extra hilarious if you're into tech)

Showtime:
    Californication
    Shameless (US version for the US, UK version for the UK) (
    House Of Lies
    Dexter
    Masters Of Sex
    Homeland

Starz:
    Spartacus (each season has a different sub-title) - another GoTish show.

2|1
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Jane the Virgin, Always Sunny in Philadelphia and Curb Your Enthusiasm are my favorite shows right now.

3|2
    0|0
    • 2mo