How can a child-prodigy artist become well-known?

Hello, I'm wondering how a child-prodigy artist can become well-known? I am myself, it's not for the popularity; it's so I don't feel like I'm just a normal child artist. I have pretty amazing art, but no one gets to see it. I want people to see my art, and be inspired. What are some ways I can become well-know? Thank you. :)

Updates:
1mo So far you guys have been helpful! Thank you for the ideas/suggestions. :)

1|0
2|6

What Guys Said 6

• Share things online and keep making stuff. You want to keep yourself interesting and create a "brand" for a lack of a better word. But the most important thing is to find a place where you post things, do it as much as possible and find ways to make it extra exciting. Do a crazy medium, try something you never tried before until it looks good enough to show someone and just put it out. Do a collaboration.

Find a way to surprise and engage your audience. You have to ask yourself: What's gonna make someone go to a friend and say "Dude, you gotta check this out!" what can you do that's gonna make someone excited to keep checking in on your stuff.

Put your name or a logo or slogan or general idea EVERYWHERE. It doesn't matter what it is, as long as it's unique to you.

0|0
    0|0
    • 1mo

Thank you for the advice!

• 1mo

I think i'm gonna try Deviant-Art, it seems like a good place to start!

• Internet.

0|0
    0|0
  • Instagram

0|0
    0|0
  • Best starting tip is to be rich.

0|0
    0|0
  • share them online.

0|0
    0|0
  • You don't get to just proclaim yourself a prodigy, Kanye.

0|0
    0|0
    • 28d

I'm not the only one who has, sherlock. Keep your thoughts to yourself please. :)

• 28d

lol, okay, kid. Let me know when your art completely fails to make you a living, because it will. All the art majors at my school think they're the next Monet but end up working at Walmart and hating life.

• 22d