• I LOVE drawing!!

0|1
    0|0
Sponsored

Have an opinion?

0/2500

Send It!

What Girls Said 12

• Can paint, draw, do henna tattoos and can cook if you can call that art πŸ˜‚

0|1
    0|0
  • Yes, I write poetry

0|1
    0|0
  • I am good at drawing but haven't been doing it much, always busy with other things. I love to sing tho and I still do.

0|1
    0|0
  • I'm not an artist but I can play the piano and I used to compete in piano competitions from elementary to high school.

0|1
    0|0
  • I can do nothing artistic tbh

0|1
    0|0
  • Drawing ❀️

0|1
    0|0
  • Sketching and drawing

0|1
    0|0
  • Musician. I play the piano.

0|1
    0|0
  • I play the drums, piano, flute (but really don't like it) and sing πŸ™ƒ

0|1
    0|0
  • I can play the piano

0|1
    0|0
  • Yes. I love drawing

0|1
    0|0
  • Singer/songwriter here πŸ‘ŒπŸ» Also dabble in guitar and Uke sometimes.

0|1
    0|0

What Guys Said 14

• im working on something that may be considered art... maybe.

I can lucid deam (to a certain extent) and have a dream diary going back over 10 years... some of them are completely fucked up. in fact most of them are on the fucked up side of things because i suffer from sleep paralysis.

Actually thats part of the back story. Im not sure if you're familiar with sleep paralysis, but sufferers often feel a presence in the room and things such as alien abductions, ghosts, incubi and succubi can be attributed to sleep paralysis.

Over the years I learned to lucid dream through it and this results in a weird half awake/half asleep state. As you can imagine this results in some extremely weird dreams which i record as soon as I wake up. I constantly have a pen/paper/flash light by my bed, and some times I dont remember writing the dream down.

My plan is to animate them and get them on YT but I suck at drawing, let alone animating lol. Im currently talking to people at uni who can animate to bring these dreams to life.

is this art? lol

1|1
    0|0