Do you have a skill/talent that you have developed that people are amazed by or interested in?

0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• I have a photographic memory. I don't go around telling many people other than my close relatives (parents, aunt). But they are pretty impressed by it.

1|1
    0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• I am a self-taught computer programmer and database developer. I taught myself how to do this without manuals, books or the Internet as the Internet was not around my area back in the 1980s. I also taught myself how to play the piano, guitar and bass. I still play the guitar and bass and have been in something like 16 bands have have been the warm up band for some famous people.

Not bad for a kid from a town of less than a thousand people :)

0|1
    0|0
Sponsored

What Girls Said 7

• I used to be very good at dream interpretation - now I'm pretty average at it - not amazing at it like I was before.

0|1
    0|0
  • I get complimented on my writing a lot

0|1
    0|0
  • I only get complimented on my brain or my writing

oh and my bro says I am good at finding things; like his remote controller

0|1
    0|0
  • Drawing

0|1
    0|0
  • I don't have any talents or cool skills.

0|1
    0|0
  • I play a couple of instruments pretty well?

0|1
    0|0
  • pretty good at reading people :)

0|1
    0|0

What Guys Said 14