Do you like cars or trucks better?

Personally I like cars better. Trucks seems too much of a hick, softball, country playing music type associated with a hillbilly and that's associated with less intelligent people.

Cars are associated with smarter, more thoughtful, open to more diversities, artful and people who seem to have better social skills.

You win bonus points with me if you thoroughly explain why and not just tell why. If you just pick an answer without telling why, I'll think you're lazy and that affects my future thought about you. First impressions really means a lot.

0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Trucks, how can I work with out one? I graduated high school at 14 years old, in college and graduated by 18. I still like a truck!! I may be from the country but I am not uneducated. I actually chose the country and the hard labor. It is a far more honest way of life. There is no body there to mow you down for a promotion, or try to hustle your paycheck from you, no drama from inner city boredom. An uneducated hillbilly can improvise, adapt and overcome almost anything. Can you fix a broken car/truck with a pair of pantyhose, get a tractor out of mud 5 ft deep with a 2x4(a piece of wood) and a rope, power your house with old car parts and a river/wind? I have, learned from an illiterate french man. Yes artsy fartsy city slickers can run kik but can they get they catch their own supper, stitch their own cuts, make their own cheese, fix their car, even change a tire, grow their own veggies, raise their own honey, fix their fridge, or hot water heater? How many bugs/animals can they ID and tell you about their habits/preferred ecosystems, do they know the difference between maple and oak? When it comes to intelligence is it smarter to learn how to survive or to push buttons and go shopping? It requires little intelligence to exist when you pay everyone to do everything for you. I also have to be able to bring my wheelers/dirtbikes to to the trails. While getting