On a scale from 1-10, how much to you keep up with your appearance? (how munch do your own looks matter)

10 being ALOT. you always dress nice, care what people think, want to look good always, go to the gym at least 3 times a week..Always on top of your looks

1 being "your lucky if i brush my teeth and wash my ass" lolol

i would say I'm about a 8.98..wbu?

AND why do you not really care / why do you care soo much?

0|0
10|17

Most Helpful Guy

• About a 5. But I do dress to impress when the occasion comes, groom my hair, shave or trim my face, ect..

As far as body maintenance, I am not really worried about it. I am gifted with tribal metabolism, I will never gain too much weight or get fat. Once I ate only McDonalds, every day (breakfast, lunch and dinner) for 1 month and I never gained weight.

The only thing I care about is how I dress to the people I know. I work full time as a professional but I have tattoos all over my body. And you know, with tattoos comes prejudice.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 16

• I don't know what I would rate.
    You tell me.

Dress nice? I like the way I dress. Most others don't.
    Don't care what others think at all.
    I don't go to a gym 3 times a century.
    I always look good. Most others will disagree.
    I do brush and wash

I don't care what people think. If they don't like me the way I am...f*ck 'em.

0|0
    0|0
  • Probably a solid two, but it can go lower.

0|0
    0|0
  • Weekdays - 9
    Weekends - 6

If I'm going out on a weekend I'll clean up but otherwise I don't care. Weekdays in the office I'm always dressed up in in business attire.

0|0
    0|0
  • I'd probably rate myself as a 8.5-9.

0|0
    0|0
  • I dunno, maybe an 8.

I look after myself, keep tidy and work out alot. I don't use many products apart from a face scrub though. But that's probably more than most guys do xD