What are your favourite clothing brands?

:) Please list away.. I'm looking for anything from classy/stylish to casual/everyday :) Or classy/everyday

Something like that..

Thanks!! :)

1|0
6|5

Most Helpful Girl

• Forever21
    Asos.com (<3) (brand/store that sells other brands)
    DorothyPerkins.com
    H&M
    Old Navy
    Modcloth.com (<3)
    Department stores. Macys, JCPenny, and Nordstrom. I kind of just pick random things, I'm sure there is a trend in brands but I can't recall off the top of my head and I've been out of the states for over a year. Bad memory.
    Betsy Johnson! Splurgy but looovee
    I like finding random things on Etsy.com

Etsy is a website where people sell things they make or have. They sell clothes, hair accessories, jewelry, tons of vintage items, almost everything. I love etsy.

Dont forget thrift stores!
    I'm a college student and a frequent traveller. I'm not rich, unfortunately. I splurge quite a bit, but I still have to watch it. :)

1|0
    0|0
    • Today i discovered esty website too while looking for heating cap

• lol anything can take you there. they actually have some cute clothing items too though. And accessories. :)

• thanks for your answer :)

What Guys Said 5

• T-shirts/polos: Lacoste, Penguin, Vineyard Vines, Polo, Lucky
    Jeans: Mavi, Lucky, Sean John (depends more on fit than brand though)
    Shoes/sneakers: Nike, Puma, Converse, Adidas, Lacoste, Penguin, Sperry Topsider (mostly just classic casual styles: Nike Cortez, suede Pumas, hi-top Chucks, Adidas Superstars, but I'll do Air Max for more of a modern sneaker; just recently got into boat shoes, and I hate that I like them, haha)

1|0
    0|0
  • Socks - Polo / Under Armour
    Underwear - Jockey
    Shirts - Geoffrey Beane
    Ties - Calvin Klein
    Jacket - Tom Ford / Marc Jacobs
    Pants - Tom Ford / Perry Ellis
    Shoes - Allen Edmonds / Nike
    Jeans - Nautica

I know what I buy ;)

1|0
    1|1
  • Lately Hollister and quicksilver.

1|0