0|0
31|68

Most Helpful Guy

• I think you look hot.

9/10

0|0
    1|0

What Guys Said 67

• Give you a 5 maybe 6. It's ok as a outfit I guess. Though it doesn't really go together. Those shoes need to go and if you're going to show have that stomach then show off your arms too. Try different shoes and lose the shirt cause it just looks like you bought it too small. I asked my wife and she agreed.

0|0
    0|0
    • Will you take a look at my update?

• Much better. Give it a 8. Now just find a strapless bra, hide the straps or go braless and you'll get a 9 or 10. Do you have white shoes? If you go braless just avoid getting wet haha

• Also feel free to follow me here or facebook. I'm a artist. There are so many outfits that could work for your body type. Even better if I could see your face and all your hair.

• I love the dress on you, definitely a 10. The shoes I'm less convinced about. I'd say a sandle would go better with those dresses. Or perhaps those particular shoes just aren't to my taste. I doubt anyone will be looking at your feet, however. Those dresses are great.

0|0
    0|0
  • Okay, I can't actually quantify your appearance as it's not actually quantifiable and arbitrary. But what I can do is say, your dress fits you, though I don't think it goes that well with day-time, so it may be good on evenings, but not night times. Um... Your shoes don't harmonize with that dress either.

0|0
    0|0
  • The flannel with the dress makes you look like you're from the 80s IMO. That was a great decade, but the fashion... /shiver

0|0
    0|0
  • 9/10... looks pretty hot to me. Only dislike is the clearly exposed bra straps.

1|0
    0|0
    • I'm surprised to see all the low ratings here. I firmly disagree

• 8 I guess. it's not like it blows me away but it is a cool, casual but cute outfit

0|0
    0|0
  • It depends, if you want this to just hang out with friend keep the skirt, otherwise if you're planning to impress someone or go out lose the flannel :)