My family is judging me now by the way I dress what to do?

So I used to own clothes and recently can't find any of the ones I actually had I normally wear my brothers tshirts cause they are comfortable and I don't go anywhere so it's not like people see me in them , lately I don't have money to buy more stuff and my aunt made a rude comment telling me if I liked to dress like a guy I don't know if now she's going to think I'm a lesbian because of how I dress ,
I wear makeup have lashes stuff like that.. But I do change into casual tshirts or tank tops when I leave the house her comment bothered me and today I was at the store with her and she was sitting down I felt uncomfortable even rushed cause I feel like she's rushing me. I always feel like this so I can't try things on see if I like them I'm not good at pairing clothes either.. Finding things that go with other stuff , I got postures of outfits that I like so I can just try to find something simular also everything is expensive over $30 my mom said she could help me pay of the rest. But I don't want to take advantage of that I'll rather be left alone at the store to see what I'll like to wear.
I seriously don't know what to do I think my self esteem is a bit low also cause I gained weight due to stress.. I was the one to go to the gym always now i find it difficult to work out at home and I don't have any of the proper food and stuff either that's another issue.

I'm not crazy big but they bring me down by telling me get an xlarge or you don't fit I to this size anymore and then my uncle ur getting big it bothers me and makes me feel bad of myself tho I don't think I look much diffrent their comments affect me , specially when it comes to buying clothes I also have to have certain materials or I'll be uncomfortable and I won't feel good.
What can I do help!