Opinion on Yoga Pants at work?

Anyone think yoga pants at work are inappropriate?

Updates:
I work in a warehouse. Its a physical job.

0|0
11|9

Most Helpful Guy

• If the place you work in requires safety, and there are a lot of men then I think it's better not to wear it. Be sure that whatever we say about not checking girls out is just a lie

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 8

• It depends where you work in your case it's ok, but if you have a nice ass you might get a lot of unwanted attention.

0|0
    0|0
    • they're fine.. usually in that environment the focus is on safety. but if some remote part of you is working you money-maker, you might be seeing pink slips in your future.

• I don't think they are appropriate for work.

0|0
    0|0
  • No. Its not proffesional

0|0
    0|0
  • Are you a yoga instructor?

1|0
    0|0
  • wear a clown costume

0|0
    0|0
  • Its 2014...

wear whatever

0|0
    0|0
  • i have nothing against it, but please do not act pissed if i take a look and you catch me doing it.
    yoga pants on some girls means instant errection. I've seen one with leather pants at work. Holly shit. Seriously, she was "screaming" sex. quite a view. No offence to girls. I am not a freak or anything, i like appreciating the woman body and i sometimes get some dirty thoughts depending on what i see :)

0|0
    0|0
  • It depends on where you work

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 11

• What working environment are you talking about?

As a general rule, if you're questioning if your outfit is appropriate , then it's not

2|0
    0|0
  • Warehouse - if they don't have a particular pant style they want you to wear, I think that would be just fine...
    makes sense even, to wear that at work if you have to lift and transport things around...

0|0
    0|0
  • I don't think it's professional. Depends on the job, physical labor in a warehouse is ok, working at a law firm not ok.

0|0
    0|0