Girls / Ladies... how are you with your makeup?

I prefer a gal with little makeup. Like em natural. But makeup can really do wonders...

i.dailymail.co.uk/.../...400000578-278_636x368.jpg

• Got the makeup thing down!
    23% (9)0% (0)22% (9)Vote
  • I do OK, still tweaking things.
    8% (3)0% (0)7% (3)Vote
  • I'm still learning the ropes and testing looks.
    5% (2)0% (0)5% (2)Vote
  • I wear very little makeup.
    62% (24)50% (1)61% (25)Vote
  • See answers
    2% (1)50% (1)5% (2)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

1|0
20|2

Most Helpful Girl

• I never wear makeup. funny thing is, when I go out with friend who wear tons of makeup, do a lot to the hair, and dress extra flashy, and behave like they're starving for attention, I almost always seem to get more attention than them. I don't get it.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 19

• I wear very little makeup because I'm not that good at putting it on. The less I have on, the better. I look way better without it at all anyways.

0|0
    0|0
  • I'm great at it, but I never wear makeup like the woman in the picture! O. o
    Looks like a completely different person...

I look like me.

0|0
    0|0
  • I wear very little make up , I am trying to learn the full make up just in case I might need it for future use

1|0
    0|0
  • I'm no good at makeup. I wear enough to even out my skin tone and make myself look less tired, but beyond that, I'm hopeless!

0|0
    0|0
  • her face is at a slightly different but better angle in the made up pic.

I usually wear little makeup.. don't own enough makeup and skills to transform like that, but in my opinion fake lashes have the biggest impact on changing your looks.

0|0
    0|0
  • I am a sunscreen and lip balm (colourless) person. Oh, I moisturize.

I look like the clown from Batman (what's his name? Joker?), if I try applying make-up. So I keep myself make-up free.

0|0
    0|0