Why people don't want other to succeed in music or life?

why is it when people talk about success. simple minded folks get angry?

special about music success. music success is forbid "selling out is wrong "

and who complain lazy people with no visions or creativity.

I'm highly creative more most people.

Updates:
more then*
In my life I did, drawling , painting, music. poetry , story telling. sports,

0|0
3|4

Most Helpful Guy

• Dude I am a musician, and you need to differentiate between "succeeding" financially and "succeeding" emotionally/spiritually. If you think financially succeeding in music is safe, you are dead wrong no matter how creative you are. Its possible but difficult and at your age, it doesn't bode well. Its not like I don't want you to succeed, but lets just say I hope you have a good exit strategy in the probable event that you don't.

1|0
    0|0
    • I'll happy to make 20 k as indie artist per year :)

• Show All
    • No... I am a songwriter and my songs will come out first. I wouldn't be back up for a successful band (yet). I need like 5 years to get going my stuff, see how it does and then maybe join some other band.

• I play only electric piano

What Girls Said 3

• because we think that if someone is getting a big piece of pie, we are getting a smaller cut of the pie.
    its accurate. we all eat from the same pie in this economy.

>"simple minded folks"
    http://i.imgur.com/WWNzt.jpg
    would you hate on a retarded person, @cuteguy22 ?
    you dont have a problem hating people with an IQ of 90 but its suddenly a crime to hate IQ 40s?

0|0
    0|0
  • Do they? if you are referring to people like your family or friends, i guess they are worried because it isn't an easy route. the industry is too competitive.

0|0
    0|0