Party/clubbing look: What's hotter?

Would you prefer heavier make-up, like a dark smokey eye/seductive kind of look, or still lighter/more natural?

0|0
9|6

Most Helpful Girl

• ok everyone is entitled to their opinion but lets get realistic here. you're going to a club. you're not going to find your prince charming who's looking for his natural beauty princess. when a guy says natural, he has this image of this stunning girl in his head who doesn't need make up. lucky girl, I want to know who she is because I haven't met her yet. when I go to a club, it's dark, smokey and people are pretty wasted so I really doubt a guy's going to be thinking "oo that girls got waaay too much eyeliner on". you're going there to have a good time. I personally love makeup, because I love dressing up, I'm a qualified makeup artist so I may be a bit biased. put as much makeup as you want on as long as it's not dripping down you face when you're walking out because the streets lights ain't flattering! I have never met a guy in a club who has given two sh*ts about my lipgloss sweety, and if there are guys out there who do then they're just as shallow as the guys who like girls to be all made up. I don't see the point of natural make up in a club if you're into makeup. you won't see your face trust me. the important thing here is what are you going to be most comfortable with? if you're not used to the heavier make up, forget it, whether guys dig it or not. the last thing on your mind should be whether some guy's into your make up while you're out having a good time. dress and put on what you feel comfortable because ultimately that'swhat's going to determine how confident and attractive you appear!

3|0
    0|0
    • Hehe so true about -I want to know who she is because I haven't met her yet.

What Guys Said 6