How can I be more feminine?

How can I be more feminine? Girls, tell me a few of the things that define your femininity please :)

I feel like I am very masculine. I for one would like to wear nice makeup and wear soft flowing dresses.

0|0
2|4

Most Helpful Guy

• What makes you think you're now 'masculine'? Anything specific?

1|0
    0|0
    • I enjoy fishing and hunting. I'm in no way a stranger to throwing a punch and the bottom of the bottle. I never wear makeup, or do my hair. Sweat pants, sweat shirts, t-shirts, jeans and sneakers are my wardrobe. I'm an electrician and like to help build for homes for humanity. I smoke etc...

• Show All
    • You're right, but I like those other things too. :/ Sometimes, I wish I knew how to dress better, but going to clothing stores to actually try things on is very intimidating. Thank you for answering

• You're welcome! Don't stress yourself out too much. And if you feel intimidated to try on several dresses, then just try one to find out your size, and then pick dresses you like of the same size! Or you could take the help of someone else to choose.

What Guys Said 3

• Sorry. I don't mean this as offensive in any way, but the most feminine thing a woman can do is to be petite. Men are visual. This might mean losing weight. There is a reason why Asian girls are so popular with men and why sooo many men think they are very feminine. It's to do with their bodies and how petite they generally are. So unless you already are within the ideal height/weight range, I would suggest losing weight and getting fit.

0|1
    0|0
    • I'm already small.

• Show All
    • I thought many asain girls are popular with non asain men because their dongs aren't big enough.