Help : Is it ok for a teacher to wear these clothes?

I'm new to this thing actually and kind of don't know what to wear so I've been searching on the internet and I found some that I think it's cool to wear them.

Help : Is it ok for a teacher to wear these clothes?

• it's okay
    33% (24)53% (32)42% (56)Vote
  • it's not ok
    62% (45)38% (23)51% (68)Vote
  • I'll give you some other styles
    5% (4)9% (5)7% (9)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy
Updates:
I'll teach a high school students. Thanks for helping me guy&girls I wish I can select you all as the MHO <3

0|0
42|39

Most Helpful Guy

• I knew a teacher back in high school who wore clothes just like this. She was in her 20s and pretty new to teaching. Because of the clothes she wore and stuff, she gained the reputation as being a... erm... "party girl" or "promiscuous" (with harsher terms). In actuallity she was just a normal woman. Point is, unless you want the guys to make sex jokes about you and such, I suggest not wearing those clothes. In normal society it'd be fine, but in teaching you should try to be very modest in clothing.

No belly showing, maybe less tighter clothes, longer skirts, don't have cleavage poofing out.

12|2
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

What Guys Said 38

• As long as the dress is at the knees, and there is no mid-driff, those styles in my opinion are just fine.

6|3
    0|0
  • Not terrible, but it could certainly be more conservative. Mid drift showing and a skirt that short isn't going to cut it. Those clothes are more for around town, not for a teacher. A teacher needs to dress even more conservative than an office worker. The second pic is probably the best one out of the batch.

Of course it partly depends on where you live and work. The local district will have it's own guidelines. But you can be pretty sure it will be fairly conservative.

4|0
    0|0
  • From that list it seems like the only one that would be okay is number 2.