I'm an attorney, so what do I wear in court?

What do I wear that'll look fashionable but presentable?

Updates:
LOL I want to know whether there are any fashionable rather than simply business outfit ideas.

0|0
5|21

Most Helpful Guy

Most Helpful Girl

What Guys Said 20

• Well, I learned from watching "The Good Wife" that whatever else yo may wear make sure you wear panties.

3|0
    0|0
  • Something conservative. Also you have to point in the distance and yell "OBJECTION!" every once in a while.
    sickr.files.wordpress.com/.../phoenix_wright.png

3|0
    0|0
  • If you were actually an attorney, you'd know what to wear.

3|0
    0|0
    • But Gommers she's 18-24 so you KNOW she's definitely not lying no way.

• usually like a work suit and work pants and also how do you not know what to wear i mean part of law school you go to court cases and you regurally speak to lawyers and also they tell you what to wear in law school also you're a little young to be an attorney since you're in the 18-24 age range since most people graduate college at 22 and law school is usually around three years

0|0
    0|0
    • Sorry for my poorly phrased question. I know what to professionally wear, but I'm looking for better looking options. I'm sick of my usual attire; I wanted to jazz things up a bit.

• Show All
    • what kind of law do you practice

• Private law :)

• Watch Law and Order.

1|0
    0|0
  • There is no way you have become an attorney without learning how you are meant to dress for court.

1|0
    0|0
    • I know how to professionally dress. I just wanted some alternative options that were more in style.

• Well, you're obviously not a real attorney or you would know...

Court is business formal attire. Or bare minimum, business casual. Look sharp and smart and professional.

0|0
    0|0
  • 0|0
    0|0
  • Wear a business skirt suit. You will look very presentable and beautiful in it.

0|0
    0|0
  • Short short skirt. And a thong.
    Work that shit !

0|0