• Yes
    67% (48)55% (41)61% (89)Vote
  • No
    33% (24)45% (34)39% (58)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
29|44

Most Helpful Guy

• Yep. I've been designing my tattoo for almost 5 years now. I can't really explain what it is in text but it's kinda like a mural. When it's done it should cover my entire chest, left shoulder, right oblique, upper left side of my back and all of the right side, with a piece running the length of my spine.
    Just searching for the right tattoo artist and saving up money.

I've been thinking about a separate piece on my leg somewhere probably my thigh but I haven't decided. And when I'm retired or self employed I plan on doing something on my arms

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• I'm looking at getting a Celtic yin yang on my hip. It's going to be about the size of my palm.
    I've wanted it since I was five so anyone who says I should think it through first, trust me. I have! I'd have wanted it earlier but it took me until I was five to realise that people can get tattoos, you aren't born with them. And they aren't just for mums and uncles.

The one I want I have gotten quotes for. 150 is the lowest, and 280 the highest.

I think I'll buy the laptop I want first. Priorities.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 43

• 99% no
    The only exception is if it as a mad sick awesome bald eagle. Then as long as it was in an area that was hidden, then ok.
    I think any visable tattoo's are just horrible.
    But piercings are worse.
    i would date a woman with a tattoo
    I won't date a woman with piercings anywhere except the ear.

0|0
    2|0
  • I'm not a fan of tatoos, but I did have a tramp stamp like this:

s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/.../...bd09b6b89d.jpg

0|0
    0|0