Why are a lot of beautiful women so dull and laconic?

I think the issue is that they've gotten so used to just getting a free pass on everything by looking pretty that they failed to develop an intriguing personality. All the "hot" girls that I've known in my past (I graduated high school a year ago) were so BORING and uninspiring. All they ever cared about was celeb gossip, Facebook drama, Twilight, and the next keg party that they plan on attending so that they can get smashed and have a one night stand.

I don't mean to sound jaded but facts are facts and I just pray that I can find an intelligent, beautiful, and actual INTERESTING girl to talk to some day.

Updates:
Sorry, let me clarify, I'm not referring to ALL women, just some. Clearly there are beautiful, intelligent women. I just haven't met any. -shrug-

0|0
3|2

Most Helpful Girl

• The problem is that you're basing your opinion on your limited high school experience. That's high school, darling. There are PLENTY of beautiful women that can carry on an intelligent conversation and readily attempt to increase their intellect through reading or learning new things, like languages. The absolute best way to meet these women, at your age level, is to take a few college classes. You'll still meet women who are obsessed with Twilight or Facebook, but they'll be interested in so many more things. You just haven't looked in the right places yet for that smart, beautiful woman. I, for example, am in a doctorate program and read medical text books regularly as well as the classics and even books on finance. I'm currently teaching myself Italian so I can converse with my boyfriend and his mother. We do exist, I promise.

Don't lose hope on the female sex just yet, because those women DO exist. So don't judge us all based on limited high school experience.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 2