Do guys like girls with tattoos?

I have the majority of my body tatted including all of my head and parts of my forehead. Do guys like this or did I just end up getting it for myself?

0|0
6|18

Most Helpful Guy

• I think almost all the girls i've dated had tattoos lol. I fell in love with the look when I graduated high school and the first girlfriend I ever had was goth, it was kinda strange because I'm mixed and have an extremely casual style (shorts, t shirt and nikes are the norm) and she was totally into me. Then I started getting into the modeling site "suicide girls" later on in life.
    But yeah i've always loved nice tattoos on a girl, I have some myself, they are in the T shirt zone only because i'm in college right now and I'm studying criminal justice and later political science, so I have no idea if i'll end up somewhere that won't allow visible tattoos yet. Maybe if I get into politics i'll present a bill lifting tattoo bans in all occupations in america because it is one of the dumbest things in this country.

0|0
    0|0
    • That is a stupid ban haha and I was a goth girl in high school. Glad to know someone likes the ink!

• Show All
    • That's so nice thanks. And I find Kat von d so hot omfg. I also like sandy truebodyart and kaydee ketamine and girls like that. I love chicks with ink so much.

• I love going on suicidegirls. com and alt. default on instagram. Some of my personal favorites are squeak (I know her pretty well actually), skyhook, phecda, moon, orion, jojo, torie, azalea and lucerne. Other tattoo models I like are Jessica rabbit from texas inked, Brittany innocence and the Amanda jean.

Most Helpful Girl

• I think some guys will be attracted to that, you should always get tattoos for yourself!

0|0
    0|0
    • I did get them for myself and if I had space on my body I would get even more but I was just wondering if guys like chicks with ink