Is this too informal, or, sexy to wear to prom?

link

I'm a Freshman BTW~ and my friend (a Junior) might ask me.

0|0
13|3

Most Helpful Girl

• I think it's ugly and old for a 13/14 year old

try these dresses:

link

link

link

3|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 3

• I guess you could, It's not really traditional. I don't know if anyone else will like it.

0|0
    0|0
  • personally I think it belongs in a bedroom rather than a dance floor

1|0
    0|0
  • i think your friend would love that dress and no its not slutty if you don't mind my bluntness

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 12

• Depends what dress size you are and what parts of your body you wish to draw attention too,

as the dress has high waist detail. Also if you are short, I'd go for a different length dress but not too much longer.

I think it's a really pretty dress too, I wore something similar to prom and anyone who says you won't look dazzling it in is just jealous. Prom is a special time so if you want to wear it, do it!

Just make sure you have some killer shoes and a nice hair do :)

Good luck.

0|0
    0|0
    • I'm 5'7" and for dress size....hmm....Not sure! But I have 38A boobs and I take a Small in shirts, and a size 0 in jeans. I have super long legs D: Also I'm fair skinned, with 'silver' eyes? and Red hair. How should I do my hair for Prom? :O

• Yeah you could pull it off with those measurements :) Super long legs are good! Depends on the length of your hair for the style really, just go to a hairdressers and say you want glamourous hair or browse through some pictures and pick out a style and do that! Just make sure it's a posh up do such as http://www.trendy-hair-styles.com/prom.jpg OR http://www.beautytwist.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/10/prom-hairstyles.jpg . You get the idea ;)