What's turning them off?

I'm a senior in college, will be in grad school this fall. I'm very involved - debate club VP, campus newspaper writer, sorority VP, and I volunteer for a large political organization. My passion is writing. I've had articles published on web sites and I was an intern at a very famous publication last summer. I'm also into sailing, tennis and skiing. I listen to all types of music, love going to concerts and even go clubbing sometimes.

My style is very preppy. I don't do it intentionally, it's just me. I have polo shirts, pearl earrings, you get the idea.

I've had boyfriends before and I'm not unattractive. However, all the guys I've met recently seem to be turned off by my activities/wardrobe.

I don't want to change myself.

Most Helpful Guy