I'm a B cup but my boobs are really small?

I was online shopping for bras and I went to a bra size calculator they had on the website. They told me to put my band size (29 inches) and bust size (31 inches) and then it said I'm a 32B. But honestly I'm nearly flat chested and I don't feel like a B cup at all. I was hoping the girls in here could help. Are these cup sizes calculators generally trustworthy or should I order a smaller bra? I honestly feel a B cup is way too big for me...

0|0
12|4

Most Helpful Guy

• I'm a boob inspector. you're gonna have to show me some pics for more accurate detailed answer analysis

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• a b cup ain't small

0|0
    0|0

Have an opinion?

0/2500

Send It!

What Guys Said 3

• terrible question for guys, all we are thinking about is how cute they would be

1|0
    0|0
  • I've heard the Victoria's Secret bras are cut small. Others probably vary as well.

0|0
    0|0
  • no pic no proof

0|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 11

• Cup size is relative to band size, so there really is no "standard" size. The cup in a 36B is going to be larger than the cup in a 32B. The letter just represents the number of inches difference between the band size and the bust size. You have a two inch difference which translates to a B cup. So I think it would be pretty safe for you to trust the calculator you tried, assuming you measured yourself correctly.

1|0
    0|0
  • Isn't that a 30C if you have band size 29?
    Im a 30D, but doesn't really feel like it cause the volume is smaller than you would expect a D cup to be.

1|0
    0|0
    • Also, if you are unsure its better you go into a store which generally has a lot of different bra sizes from 28-30 and up, and just see which fits best.