What American girls think about an Asian guy?

I'm an international student, studying in the U.S. I feel pretty comfortable talking with Asian girls, but not American. I think the reason is that I always feel that American girls are racist against Asian guys. They're also pretty taller than me ( I'm only 5 feet 7 T_T ). I'm really curious about what they think about Asian guys, so please help me to figure it out.

0|0
2|1

Most Helpful Guy

• *sigh* ... My Friend, you are speaking to an asian guy born and raised in North America. Depending on your sense of fashion, don't take it personally bro, but generally speaking...

Most of the F.o.b.s. have a very ... well different style... I have tons of fobby friends, and they just call me ... white guy... even though I'm Asian. The white people call me asian guy, well ... because I'm asian... so if you think people are staring at you because you're asian... that's probably true, but it's probably the threads ur wearing... but don't change ur fashion because you wanna fit in, because that wouldn't be you... Be proud, and wear ur threads the way you like wearing ur threads... that makes you who you are.. and if you happen to meet a girl that likes you for you, then my good for u... also.. people like th racial profile you... They will probably assume you have a small D...ck, but don't let that get you down, because you'll have to prove them wrong... I met some girls that been with black guys, and they say they got big ones, but they will always be more shocked after the asian persuasion... and then you dump them...