• Ask
  • myTake

What type of bodies do women prefer?

I have been working out for about six months now mainly focusing on muscle mass more than muscle tone. My question is what type of bodies do women... Show More

This question has a poll!

• Vote A Muscle mass (bulky looking)
  • Vote B Muscle tone (able to see definition)
  • Vote C Don't Care / Doesn't matter

Most Helpful Opinion

• I'm not really all that fussed asI can't date a guy who looks great but who has zero personality. I don't really like skinny guys, I like them to be cuddly, be it a little muscle or a little fat. I'm not hugely turned on my muscle, but a little definition so long as they are not skinny is ok.

What Girls Said 36

• I don't care if he has a six pack or not. I care about what he has inside like a heart and soul, someone who cares and has morals and is honest.

• Muscles are yummy. Too much just isn't my thing, though.

• I like all types of guys, they all have their own good points.My favorite though is just toned, bulging muscles are a little disgusting after awhile and skinny is good but toned is just better.

• Skinny or muscular, but not a body-builder type. Viens are just gross, don't go that far. I'm an arm girl, but everyone is different, so don't stress to much. You're probably better looking than you think.

• i absolutely hate guys who are bulky muscley I don't know why I just think its disgusting no offense to anyone who is its just not my preference

• I'm honestly a skinny little boy kind of girl. I like my guys really little, but I do like muscle tone. Once the muscles start getting too big though it starts looking kind of too much for me.

• Not too skinny, not too much muscle like LL or 50 Cent, not too short like shorter than me, and I am 5'2, and not too tall. Just a medium, average guy I guess.

• like on famous people I want to see them with nice bodies, but in real life I like myself a guy wit a little pudge, I think its cute